The Weeknd - Echoes Of Silence

Labels: ,

The Weeknd Echoes Of Silence
"Echoes of Silence" immediately stands as another accomplishment for the Weeknd, a name that will likely be on everyone's lips in 2012. (December 21), rumours began swirling that the Weeknd's third mixtape, Echoes of Silence, would drop before the night was through.

The Weeknd dropped the third and final installment of his trilogy last night, just ahead of the year end. It was incredible a year for Abel Tesfaye, also known as the Weeknd, who issued his debut mixtape, House of Balloons, and followed it with the almost-as-good Thursday, with plans to release a third, Echoes of Silence, in the near future.

1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO/The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes Of Silence
According to Exclaim, the new nine-track album was previously slated for release this fall.